Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
IAMU Informer
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (797) posts »

AWWA Operator of the Year Awards

Posted By IAMU, Monday, April 9, 2018

The American Water Works Association has announced its Operator of the Year Award Winners for Iowa. This year’s honorees include:

Region 1

Alex Volkov from Mount Vernon
Keith Mensen from Dyersville

Roy Hesemann (left, from Cedar Rapids) presents Operator of the Year Awards to Alex Volkov of Mount Vernon and Keith Mensen of Dyersville.

Region 4

Ben Stouffer from the City of Casey
Erick VanCura from Guthrie Center

Jon Martens, Atlantic Municipal Utilities, presents the Operator of the Year Awards to Ben Stouffer (left photo) and Erick VanCura (right photo).

Region 5 (no photos available):

Darin Smith from Water Development Co. for Sheldahl Water Supply
Kent Campbell from Tama Water Supply

Tags:  AWWA  Operator of the Year  Water 

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal