Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find information on upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

If you are an IAMU member, please be sure and log into your member account before registering for an event in order to receive member level pricing. 

The price listed for an event defaults to a non-member price if you are not logged in!

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
Gas "Boot Camp" Operator Qualification Training / Dispatch and On-Call Training
9/23/2019 » 9/27/2019
Location: Ankeny, Iowa    Time: Mon - 1PM-4:30PM, Tues - Thurs - 8AM-4:30PM, Fri - 8AM-12PM
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
 

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
Mobile Crane Operator Certification & Examination Class
10/7/2019 » 10/11/2019
Location: Ankeny, Iowa    Time: Day 1 - 9AM - 4:30PM / Days 2, 3, 4, & 5 - 8AM - 4:30PM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Fall Broadband Meeting
10/10/2019
Location: Ames, Iowa    Time: 8:30AM - 2:50PM
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
7th Annual Energy Conference
10/23/2019 » 10/25/2019
Location: Altoona, Iowa    Time: Pre-Con - 1PM-5PM / Day 1 - 8AM - 4:15PM / Day 3 - 8AM - 11:45AM
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
 

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
25th Annual Water & Wastewater Operator's Training Workshop
11/19/2019 » 11/21/2019
Location: Urbandale, Iowa   
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
Mobile Crane Operator Certification & Examination Class
12/9/2019 » 12/13/2019
Location: Ankeny, Iowa    Time: Days 1 - 9AM - 4:30PM / Days 2, 3, 4, & 5 - 8AM - 4:30PM
 

Monday, December 16, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal