Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
IAMU Staff

All staff can be reached by phone at 515-289-1999 or 800-810-IAMU.

Executive Director Troy DeJoode
Director of Finance
Dawn Hyler
Director of Member Services Dave Hraha
Director of Member Communications
Jill Soenen
Director of Electric Services
Bob Hiatt
Electric Services Coordinator Jared Masker
Electric Training & Program Specialist Dave Swanson
Gas Services Coordinator Rod Parcel
Gas Services Compliance Specialist
Nick Vandegriff
Water Services Specialist Steve Marsh
Risk Improvement Representative
Dave Eaton
Safety Outreach Coordinator
Margret Meade
Safety Coordinator
David Hiatt
Safety Coordinator
Nathan Berry
Safety Coordinator Jim Silvers
Regional Safety Coordinator  Amanda Hickman
Regional Safety Coordinator
Edith Hodgell
Regional Safety Coordinator
Jackie Roberts
Safety Specialist  Steve McLaughlin 
Safety Specialist  Paul Kittelson 
Safety Specialist  Justin Schoenrock 
Safety Specialist  Don Heck
Administrative Assistant
Chris Pham
Staff Accountant Jamie Van Dusseldorp
Member Services Assistant Kathy Hoffman
Apprenticeship Assistant
Meredith Hibbs
Member Services Assistant Alyssa Taber-Steuhm
Member Services Assistant Shanna Bollwinkel
Information Technology Specialist Josh Trout

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal